Office Bearers


Officers of the Society  (2024 – 2025)

The Earl of Crawford and Balcarres

Vice Presidents:
The Rt Hon The Earl of Lindsay
Lord Balniel
Viscount Garnock
Mr John Lindsay

Mrs Constance Strachan
Mr Nigel B Lindsay
Mr Diarmid F Lindsay

Officers (subject to annual election)

Hon. Secretary:
Mrs Mairi Holt

Hon. Treasurer:
Mrs Donna Gibson

Ordinary Members of the Board of Management (elected for a 3-year term of office)

2022-2025 (subject to re-election in March 2025)
Mr Robert Linzey
Mrs Kathleen Lindsay
Mrs Jean Lindesay-Bethune
Mr Kenneth Lindsay
Ms Susan Cooke (Australia)

Mr Hamish Lindsay Hodgson
Mrs Anne Lindsay
Ms Sharon Easton
Mr Andrew Lindsay
Mr Ira Lindsay (USA)

Mrs Mary Rose Lindsay
Mr Angus Lindsay
Mr Ronnie Wake
Mr Joeseph Lindsey (USA)

Other Appointed Posts in the Society

Mr Diarmid F. Lindsay

Membership Secretary:
Mr Kenneth Lindsay

Mrs Mairi Holt

Events Secretary: 
Mr Ronnie Wake

Mr Robert Linzey

Society Piper: 
P/M Diarmid F Lindsay